Mmmnn.

I’m so very very sleepy. Le sigh. I couldn’t sleep, so instead I knit some cotton socks and a Secret Project of Secrecy and Silence late into the night. Oh yeah, Merry Christmas to those who celebrate it. In the ways of yarn, I got a gift certificate to Erica’s.Yay . And I got some very very bright sock yarn in bold red/yellow/green/blue/orange (Wildefoot in colorway Rock n’ Roll), but I think since I already have some extremely cheerful sock yarn, I may trade it in for something a little more subdued. It’s not that I don’t like cheerful. Sometimes I’m very cheerful. I’ll make the sherbet-colored yarn socks for my cheerful moods. Most of my socks are in bright, deep colors. Those are good for any mood. Right now, I’m making some socks for my morbid moods. Hehe.

Here. My own Homespun.

jadehandspun.JPG

1 Comment

  1. AA#1 said,

    January 4, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    i heart homespun. thank you, bjorn!!! yay! my socks are coming along!! go me!


Leave a Reply

