More Boring Blog Questions

Okay, okay. I know everyone hates them. But their so fun! I got this one from Mimknits. I promise I’ll make reading this post worth it.

Can.
Only.
Type.
One.
Word.

No.
Explanations.

 

1. Yourself: full
2. Your boyfriend/girlfriend (spouse): who?
3. Your hair: barely
4. Your mother: writing
5. Your Father: ditto
6. Your Favorite Item: book
7. Your dream last night: choir
8. Your Favorite drink: life
9. Your Dream Car: wings
10. The room you are in: beige
11. Your Ex: hahaha
12. Your fear: poverty
13. What you want to be in 10 years? famous
14. Who you hung out with last night? myself
15. What You’re Not? sadistic
16. Muffins: stupid
17. One of Your Wish List Items: cashmere
18. Time: fleeting
19. The Last Thing You Did: sighed
20. What You Are Wearing: alpaca
21. Your Favorite Weather: rain
22. Your Favorite Book: funny
23. The Last Thing You Ate: tofu
24. Your Life: wooly
25. Your Mood: tired
26. Your best friend: many
27. What are you thinking about right now? fame
28. Your car: none
29. What are you doing at the moment? living
30. Your summer: boring
31. Your relationship status: friends
32. What is on your TV? blank
33. What is the weather like? brisk
34. When is the last time you laughed? now

Now that I have that out of my system, here’s the picture for my Swirl pattern:

swirlcloth3.JPG
Big, yes. But at least it’s not a thumbnail. I’ll put it up one the pattern page also. If you chose to make it, enjoy!

2 Comments

  1. AA#1 said,

    November 26, 2006 at 10:43 pm

    That is also funny. I like.

  2. November 27, 2006 at 4:29 am

    I love the colors and texture of this wonderfully witty square! Can I bear to touch filthy dishes with it?? Hmmm … that will take some doing, since it’s worthy of framing (or rubbing on my cheek).

    Brava!

    xo Mom


Leave a Reply

