Patterns!

I have launched the free pattern pages! Yay! So far there is only one pattern, and a simple one at that. More to come! They are linked at the top. (It’s the one called Little Lacy) Pictures soon. I promise. Happy Turkey Day, BTW. Even though I’m not eating actually turkey. 🙂

Hmmm.

I submitted a pattern to knitty and it couldn’t be used. 😦 So I might be putting that up soon too. Maybe.

I am thankful for:

Angora Wool Blends (And Bias Scarves Knit thereof)
Dirt cheap ribbon yarn

Lion Brand getting their act together and making this sort of thing

The existance of this place
(Man, do I wish that I could go there)

Having three skeins of Philosopher’s wool sitting in my stash By the way, look at this! Mine is the Knitting Goddess Chasing a Sheep.

4 Comments

  1. AA#1 said,

    November 24, 2006 at 12:58 pm

    Woah, What did you do, Bjorn? Your site looks like . . . I don’t know! Something [i]way[/i] different . . .

    AAAAAAAAACK. NOW I FEEL UNDER APPRECIATED IN THE FACE OF GREATNESS!

  2. AA#1 said,

    November 24, 2006 at 12:59 pm

    Since I was required, I put my email as ASK@SKJD.NSAOD. My website, is http://Iwish. That is just funny. None of them is real. HA!

  3. November 24, 2006 at 3:23 pm

    Why are you underappreciated in the face of greatness?

  4. AA#1 said,

    December 1, 2006 at 1:33 am

    cuz


Leave a Reply

